Home E-Tender Forms & Downloads CCS & CMC CSR Webmail
   You are here: Home | About IIDFC | Corporate Information | Divisional Heads
About Us
Company at a Glance
Mission Statement
Chairman's Message
Managing Director's Message
Awards & Achievements
Corporate Information
Director's Profile
Audit Committee
Executive Committee
ALCO Committee
SME Committee
Central Compliance Unit
Credit Appraisal Committee
Risk Management Forum
Divisional Heads
A.S.M Shahin

EVP & Head of Corporate Finance

Mr. Md. Nizam Uddin Chowdhury

Vice President Chittagong Branc

Ms. Shahnaj Sultana

SVP & Head of Treasury

Mr. Refaet Ullah

SVP and Head of SME

Md. Arifur Rahman

Vice President CRM Department

Mr. Mohammed Ishrat Jamil Majumder

Assistant Manager Portfolio Management Cell

Mr. Shanin Muntaha

Senior Officer Carbon Finance Department

Director's Profile Shareholders Deposit Rates DPS + Rates Code of Conduct Sitemap
© 2016 IIDFC. All rights reserved.